thirtyeight – fortyfour

.038
february 7, 2011

Yesterdays company rehearsal left me with bruises galore.

.039
february 8, 2011

Today was BEAUTIFUL!

.040
february 9, 2011

Very happy with the combination of Photoshop Elements (Christmas present ’09 from my parents) and my new camera (Christmas present ’10 from D) because it means I can improve photos I take quickly on the fly.
Mt. Rainier from the I-90 floating bridge.

.041
february 10, 2011

Yum! Gina and I decided a glass of wine would make cleaning up after work a lot easier.

.042
february 11, 2011

Gina is my favorite co-worker.

.043
february 12, 2011

Man, my mister is so cute! We had an amazing breakfast at Grandma’s Country Kitchen for so cheap – we split a huge cinnamon roll, D got a huge chicken fried steak with that huge pancake and I got a slightly smaller pancake with bacon and eggs – all for $20!

.044
february 13, 2011

We went out to Baked Alaska for our Valentine’s date tonight. For dessert, a 1/2 Baked Alaska. So yummy!

Leave a Reply

