thirtyone – thirtyseven

.031
january 31, 2011

Tammy has a monkey on her back!

.032
february 1, 2011

You know, for someone who has previously claimed a dislike of cheese, I sure did buy a lot of it on my [$160 on my credit card because I’m totally broke] Safeway trip yesterday.

.033
february 2, 2011

I love, love, love when I can see the Olympics on the other side of the Sound. It’s so freakin’ beautiful here.

.034
february 3, 2011

Unintentional night bokeh on my walk home from work. So pretty.

.035
february 4, 2011

Gabi helped me revamp my resume and I got some printed (with my head shot on back) today. Audition for a company tomorrow!

.036
february 5, 2011

B is in town!

.037
february 6, 2011

First rehearsal! Four hours of near constant movement. I have some nice bruises on my knees, left elbow, and right shoulder. Yay dance!

Leave a Reply

