ten – sixteen

.010
january 10, 2011

I became a glitter-ball today at work.

.011
january 11, 2011

The snow that canceled school in Issaquah today finally started to fall around 10pm. Yeah. Not a single flake during the “snow day”.

.012
january 12, 2011

I’m trying to be more conscious of the food I make. Tonights dinner: pasta, chicken, and green beans tossed with Parmesan cheese. Yum!

.013
january 13, 2011

Whenever I wear my hair curly it looks SO red. My perdy green Pashmina (a real one!) definitely accentuates the color.

.014
january 14, 2011

Po Dogs! Fried pickles for Becky and a Dub-T Dog (hot dog, jalapeno cheese sauce, potato chips, ketchup, and mustard) for both of us (mine is sans mustard, of course). Yum!

.015
january 15, 2011

My cute baby! After a delicious 2 year anniversary dinner, we got Turkish coffee and split a chocolate raspberry torte. I love him so much!

.016
january 16, 2011

It’s been raining SO HARD this month, so after rehearsal The Explorer and I went up to Snoquamie Falls. It’s normally like an eighth of this size!

Leave a Reply

