photo365: three – nine

.003
january 3, 2011

Sue Ann is finally fixed! D and I took pictures through the whole project and he’s going to make a post in some Subaru message boards so no one else has to suffer through a leaking car (there’s no real instructions on how to fix a leaky sunroof on the google machine).

.004
january 4, 2011

Awesome thing about being short? Skiing on skis that fit behind the front seats of my car!

.005
january 5, 2011

I finally MacGuyvered my bookcase together, so my room is nearly all done now! Just need a bed frame and it’ll be finished!

.006
january 6, 2011

This was our day at work: folding 250 box bottoms, filling 250 8-piece boxes, cushioning+inserting 250 boxes, folding 250 box lids, and ribboning about half. Weeeeee.

.007
january 7, 2011

I always feel badly, stealing money from my change growler. But I haven’t been to the bank yet and I needed milk for my coffee!

.008
january 8, 2011

I GOT A PACKAGE FROM KDAWG! She made me a mug! She knit me a hat! She bought me a book! [i’m worried the wordygirls will all hate me because my gifts are not nearly as awesome =(]

.009
january 9, 2011

I have absolutely no excuse for not making legit dinners more often. Stir-fry took me maybe 10 minutes to make. So yummy!

Leave a Reply

