Sappy-sap-sap

http://player.vimeo.com/video/16064723

we said vows. from Jeremy on Vimeo.

Tears. All of them. Had me in tears.
I’ve always been a sappy person. I get it from my Daddy. I love that he cried at my parents wedding. Lord knows I’ll be in tears when I get married.

But, The Explorer, cute honey-bunches-of-awesome that he is, has made me MORE sappy!
It’s all his fault the thought of getting engaged, saying “I do”, camping on my honeymoon, and growing old, cantankerous, and grey with someone makes me cry because I know exactly with whom I plan to do those things.

Leave a Reply

