photo365: twohundrednintyeight – threehundredfour

.298
october 25, 2010

How pretty are these truffles? Egg Nog and Pumpkin Pie. Yum!

.299
october 26, 2010

First night teaching! I ended up crying on my way home because I was so frustrated with myself, but hopefully next week will be better.

.300
october 27, 2010

Look at the awesome sky lights in D’s new place!

.301
october 28, 2010

1. I love Fort George.
2. VORTEX PUMPKIN!
3. This is the last you’ll see of The Explorer’s beard – Fort George is doing a No Shave November contest, so he’s all baby-faced and adorable again.

.302
october 29, 2010

Because this is in fact the best way to get air out of an air mattress.
[And obviously I lied about his beard, but it was gone the next day.]

.303
october 30, 2010

Between my drive down on Wednesday and today, fall has hit the I-5 corridor between Longview and Olympia.

.304
october 31, 2010

As promised in my Wordy Girls video, this is my Halloween.

Leave a Reply

