photo365: twohundredseventy – twohundredseventysix

.270
september 27, 2010

16oz iced triple shot Americano with a pump of caramel and about an inch of non-fat milk – tastes like home.

.271
september 28, 2010

Dear Foursquare, I am not in the middle of the Puget Sound. If I were, I’d have the “I’m on a Boat!” badge. Please fix this.

.272
september 29, 2010

Cupcake!

.273
september 30, 2010

Beer and a book. A pretty fabulous night if you ask me!

.274
october 1, 2010

I love our Halloween cat!

.275
october 2, 2010

Me thinks there should be a draw bridge badge.

.276
october 3, 2010

Dress rehearsal for New Vision Dance Co.: Retrospective! Saturday is sold out, but you should come to Friday’s show!

Leave a Reply

