photo365: twohundredfortynine – twohundredfiftyfive

.249
september 6, 2010

Liz’s dog Aspen loves beer. It’s funny watching her drink from the can!

.250
september 7, 2010

Hops! I wish I had known Fort George was collecting for the new CoHOPertive, cause then we could’ve brought some back from Missoula!
[No camera + shoddy ATT service in Montana (meaning, I didn’t bring my phone with me places) = no photos of the fun stuff we did in Missoula]

.251
september 8, 2010

Amber waves of grain, 257 miles into the 370 miles I drove today.

.252
september 9, 2010

Sure, I’ll sit here in the booth wasting time on my computer while you run the slide show via remote on your computer. For nearly 9 hours. Especially at $15/hr!

.253
september 10, 2010

I love being “that girl who knits on the bus”.

.254
september 11, 2010

I spy a Nutcrakcer! Tis the season!

.255
september 12, 2010

GREAT photo shoot for New Vision Dance Company today at the Olympic Sculpture Park/Myrtle Edwards Park. Come see the show!!!

Leave a Reply

