photo365: twohundredtwentyeight – twohundredthirtyfour

.228
august 16, 2010

How cute are our new boxes?

.229
august 17, 2010

A good way to spend my evening, especially since D left for the wilderness tonight.

.230
august 18, 2010

I bought a mug from the Tea Room next door for my daily cup of coffee. It’s perdy!

.231
august 19, 2010

YAR!

.232
august 20, 2010

I was brave and went to a potluck full of people I don’t know today. I made bacon-tomato pasta. It was a hit, so yay.

.233
august 21, 2010

Cure for missing the cute boyfriend? Watching Pride & Prejudice. Totally helped. [I’m lying.]

.234
august 22, 2010

Not sure if you can really tell (cause my camera is dead and I have to use Frank for all my photos now), but total smoke cloud across the park. Oh Seattle and your legalization of pot for HempFest.

Leave a Reply

