photo365: twohundredfourteen – twohundredtwenty

.214
august 2, 2010

Plans for the day while D is at work? The pupper, a delicious cookie from Coffee Girl, and baking videos with Joy The Baker.

.215
august 3, 2010

How cute is my new shop?! I freakin’ love my new job!

.216
august 4, 2010

I love hiking. Went on a 5 mile, 400ft of elevation gain hike today! Gotta get ready for Rainier next June!

.217
august 5, 2010

The sun was amazing on my drive home from rehearsal tonight. The sky was hazy and the sun was on fire.

.218
august 6, 2010

I think the Pinot Truffle is the prettiest of all our truffles.

.219
august 7, 2010

Lovin’ the way my super cute apron looks with these jeans.

.220
august 8, 2010

On the last skein for my blanket of doom! So excited!

2 thoughts on “photo365: twohundredfourteen – twohundredtwenty

Leave a Reply

