photo365: onehundredeightysix – onehundrednintytwo

.186
july 5, 2010

D is watching his Mom’s dog Willow right now, so there’s two puppers at the house. I like it.

.187
july 6, 2010

I went to my first drive-in movie today! Lynne, Jc, and I saw Grown Ups at Valley 6 Drive-In in Kent tonight.

.188
july 7, 2010

God, The Mountain literally takes my breath away every time I see her. She’s beautiful. I really hope to climb her.

.189
july 8, 2010

I forgot just how much I LOVE being in the middle of the city until I went downtown today. I need to move now.

.190
july 9, 2010

93* and fabulous today!

.191
july 10, 2010

Waaaay too beautiful to be inside all day. Went to the park and read for a bit, then to the brewery for a salad and beer, then I stopped and got an ice cream on the way back to the house.

.192
july 11, 2010

Not working tomorrow = I can take a nap at 4pm.

Leave a Reply

