photo365: onehundredseventynine – onehundredeightyfive

.179
june 28, 2010

2_liners invade Seattle! Christa, who is made of complete awesome, decided to come visit us on a whim so she, Molly, Anna, and I hung out for the afternoon. I love the internet for bringing these people into my life.

.180
june 29, 2010

Genius playlist off Joni Mitchell’s “Both Sides Now” is genius.

.181
june 30, 2010

I wish I had a better photo of this, but my actual camera is basically dead. I can’t get over how adorable Piper is!

.182
july 1, 2010

Itty, bitty, tiny messy bun! The first since December ’08!

.183
july 2, 2010

Mister Bones! He is such a silly pupper, when I’m driving he is either like this or sitting in the front seat. He never does that when Daryl drives!

.184
july 3, 2010

I miss this river so badly when I’m away.

.185
july 4, 2010

We drove down to Eugene to spend the 4th with Daryl’s family. I’ve never met Seville or the kids (Mike’s family) before and have never seen all three boys together. I had a great weekend with them. I could definitely get used to them being family.

Leave a Reply

