photo365: onehundredsixtyfive – onehundredseventyone

.165
june 14, 2010

It’s not often I read books set where I went to high school.

.166
june 15, 2010

One of the signs summer is on its way? FRECKLES! I adore my freckles. It always pained me when reading Anne of Green Gables books when she complained about hers.

.167
june 16, 2010

Getting ready for Jc’s Ghost Hunter’s Drinking Game. It’s basically amazing.

.168
june 17, 2010

I went to IDT’s dress rehearsal and watched Joey while Melissa was in tech tonight. He kept stealing my glasses and putting them on the “invisible man”. He’s cute.

.169
june 18, 2010

This guy was awesome! I gave him a thumbs up as I passed and he waved.

.170
june 19, 2010

Finally went through the last of my UArts/Philly/Clatsop papers and this all went to recycling!

.171
june 20, 2010

For Father’s Day lunch my parents and I went to a newish restaurant in town called The High Wheeler. We all assumed it had something to do with trucking. Nope! BIKES! The food was amazing, by the way. I can’t wait to go back for dinner – they make their own pasta!

Leave a Reply

