photo365: onehundredthirty – onehundredthirtysix

.130
may 10, 2010

I love and miss the kitty when I’m gone. She loves and misses me too, despite her meowing at me when I pick her up, I promise.

.131
may 11, 2010

Ballet!

.132
may 12, 2010

Two things. First, I love the way old paper smells. Second, first class mail was only 18¢ in 1988.

.134
may 13, 2010

DO YOU SEE HOW BLUE THE SKY IS?!?!
It’s killing me, not being able to go flying.  The Explorer needs to hurry up and buy a plane so I don’t have to rent one when I start taking lessons.

.135
may 14, 2010

It’s been way too nice to stay inside all day, so I’ve taken to either going to the park or sitting on the patio to read. It’s wonderful.

.136
may 15, 2010

A perfect s’more. A more perfect s’more has never been made. It was delicious.

.137
may 16, 2010

If the weather cooperates, tomorrow I plan to break in my new trail pants on a hike. However, I’ve had a horrible headache all night that I think is because the weather is changing, which sucks.

Leave a Reply

