photo365: sixtyseven – seventythree

.67
march 8, 2010

The weather was ridiculous today. In the five minutes before and after this photo it was hailing, raining, super cloudy, and cloudlessly sunny.

.68
march 9, 2010

I found Kelsi at Coffee Girl today. After our coffee we decided to visit my Mama at work. I always feel awkward pulling my camera out in random places, hence the feet shot. Sorry!

.69
march 10, 2010

We had a going away party for me tonight at Fort George. I love my Coffee Girls (though I wish Sofie could’ve been there!).

.70
march 11, 2010

There was no way I was going to put my uber-tight skinny jeans and heels back on this morning. So I stole D’s pj pants and tennis shoes. Much more comfortable to drive in!

.71
march 12, 2010

Sean introduced me to what I think shall become my new favorite game: Plants vs. Zombies.

.72
march 13, 2010

My evening: reading, blowing my nose (stupid three-days-left-at-work cold), and eating strawberry fruit bars.

.73
march 14, 2010

See my sweet new bruises? I whacked my leg into a bench at Fort George on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

