photo365: sixty – sixtysix

.60
march 1, 2010

The weather has been very tempting recently. I had to wear tights and a little jacket, but dang it, I was going to wear a sun dress.

.61
march 2, 2010

I love Shadow.

.62
march 3, 2010

I totally adore this Betsey Johnson jacket.

.63
march 4, 2010

Finally sat down and updated my paper journal. My goal is to have something written for every day this year – I did it in 2006 and it was amazing, I just haven’t had the discipline to do it since then.

.64
march 5, 2010

We were so hyped up on caffeine today – it was awesome.

.65
march 6, 2010

After work break, quite reminiscent of the summer. I’m really going to miss this river.

.66
march 7, 2010

Seconds later, she attacked my hand.

Leave a Reply

