photo365: thirtynine – fortyfour

.39
february 8, 2010

While I was getting my butt handed to me on a bike in Spin class tonight, D hiked up to the Column with Tee. He had a much better view than I did, thats for sure!

.40
february 9, 2010

Daryl and Chadler went to Brian’s to jam tonight, so Megan (and her sister-in-law) and I tagged along. How adorable is Sasha, the house puppy?

.41
february 10, 2010

Um, Floyd? I’m pretty sure you own the building. You don’t need to sign in as a visitor.

.42
february 11, 2010

I visited Kelsi-face at work today. And left with two more scarves (I also have it in red and dark blue), a fabulous dress for Valentine’s date, a over-top to wear to work on Valentine’s Day, plus a freakin’ adorable little black dress (with polka dots, of course).

.43
february 12, 2010

I love the conversations my Mama and I have.

.44
february 13, 2010

Bought a fancy-shmancy new water bottle at New Adventure today.

.45
february 14, 2010

We are dorks. The end.

Leave a Reply

