photo365: eleven – seventeen

.11
january 11, 2010

Thank you, person who owned my car prior to me, for keeping things like battery warranties in the glove compartment.

.12
january 12, 2010

I like that Blind Pilot is perfect rainy day Astoria music.

.13
january 13, 2010

My Explorer and I at the Indian Food and IPAs Brewer’s Dinner at Fort George.

.14
january 14, 2010

I wasn’t feeling well when I came home from work and so immediately went to sleep. Shadow joined me, under the covers, for my nap. She’s snuggly.

.15
january 15, 2010

Scones! Tammy hit a wall about half way through her baking shift, so I finished the scones for her. [On the tray = cherry almond. In the blob = apricot lemon.]

.16
january 16, 2010

It was so beautiful on the slopes today. I beasted a run that I fell or slid down the past three or four times I’ve tried, so it was a very successful day.

.17
january 17, 2010

The best latte art of the day. I like that the crema is almost the same color as the saucer.

Leave a Reply

